Beginning March 29: To help insurance agents and financial advisors like you guide clients in making critical wealth, health and life decisions we will be moving our coverage from LifeHealthPro.com to ThinkAdvisor.com.

Our comprehensive coverage will help you expand your knowledge base and adapt a new client-centric approach that incorporates both insurance and investment solutions.

ThinkAdvisor’s new Life/Health channel is your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment.

X

Contact Us

Customer Service:

(800) 543-0874 customerservice@nuco.com

Corporate Headquarters

ALM Media Corporate Headquarters 120 Broadway 5th floor New York, NY 10271 (212) 457-9400

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200 Centennial, CO 80112 Phone: (888) 265-3616 Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Elana Ashanti Jefferson Managing Editor, Deputy Editor LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-1539 ejefferson@alm.com

Allison Bell Health Insurance Channel Editor LifeHeathPro.com (201) 526-1243 abell@alm.com

Paul Wilson Editor in Chief Life & Health, Employee Benefits (720) 895-4984 pwilson@alm.com

Business Contacts

Tashawna Rodwell Senior Director of Integrated Media Sales, Life Health (720) 895-4989 trodwell@alm.com

Sales Representatives

Ellen Malloy Integrated Media Senior Account Manager (216) 570-1686 emalloy@alm.com

Chris Gibson Integrated Media Account Manager (859) 692-2222 cgibson@alm.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp Audience Marketing Director (859) 692-2256 lkruetzkamp@alm.com

Eliza Sawyer Brand Marketing Manager (212) 457-7919 esawyer@alm.com

Erin O’Dell Director, Insurance Audience Marketing (720) 895-3966 eodell@alm.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Life & Health

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 lifeandhealth@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address National Underwriter Life & Health Magazine PO Box 3136 Northbrook, IL 60065

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald Statlistics 69 Kenosia Avenue Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: (203) 778-8700 Fax: (203) 778-4839 t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

Editorial Reprints, Content Licensing & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Syndia Torrres-Peña Director 877-257-3382 reprints@alm.com www.almreprints.com

Related resources

More Resources

Power your business with up-to-the-minute insurance news, analysis, and best practices from LifeHealthPro Daily eNewsletter – FREE.

Power your business with LifeHealthPro Daily eNewsletter – FREE.

Enter a valid email address.
Close
Nichole Morford

Nichole Morford
Managing Editor

Thank you for subscribing to LifeHealthPro Daily!

Check Out More eNewsletters Now! Close

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.