Contact Us

Customer Service:

Phone: (800) 543-0874

customerservice@SummitProNets.com

Headquarters

469 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-557-7480

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (888) 265-3616
Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Bill Coffin
Group Editorial Director
National Underwriter Professional Network
201-526-1230
bcoffin@SummitProNets.com
Nichole Morford
Managing Editor
LifeHealthPro.com
720-895-3968
nmorford@SummitProNets.com
Emily Holbrook
Executive Managing Editor
National Underwriter Life & Health
Markets Channel Editor
LifeHealthPro.com
201-526-1249
eholbrook@SummitProNets.com
Allison Bell
Health Insurance Channel Editor
LifeHeathPro.com
201-526-1243
abell@SummitProNets.com
Warren S. Hersch
Life Insurance Channel Editor
LifeHealthPro.com
201-526-1235
whersch@SummitProNets.com
Lynette Gil
Associate Digital Content Editor
LifeHealthPro.com
720-895-3979
lgil@SummitProNets.com
Daniel D. Williams
Editor-in-Chief
Retirement Advisor
Annuities Channel Editor
LifeHealthPro.com
720-895-3961
dwilliams@SummitProNets.com


Business Contacts

Publisher

Tashawna Rodwell
Group Publisher
720-895-4989
trodwell@SummitProNets.com


Sales Representatives

Sean Tyhurst
Senior Account Manager
813-358-8330
styhurst@SummitProNets.com
B. Candi Thomas
Senior Account Manager
720-895-1533
cthomas@SummitProNets.com
Dan Schottland
National Account Manager
215-383-1406
dschottland@SummitProNets.com
Ellen Malloy
Account Manager
216-570-1686
emalloy@SummitProNets.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp
Audience Marketing Director
859-692-2256
lkruetzkamp@SummitProNets.com
Amy Sievertsen
Director of Marketing Operations
720-895-1530
asievertsen@SummitProNets.com
Jill Sheckels
Brand Marketing Manager
859-692-2203
jsheckels@SummitProNets.com
Erin O'Dell
Audience Marketing Manager
720-895-3966
eodell@SummitProNets.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Life & Health



Customer Service
Phone: (800) 458-1734
Fax: (847) 763-9587
lifeandhealth@halldata.com
Mailing Address
National Underwriter Life & Health Magazine
PO Box 2157
Skokie, IL 60076

Click here to change your mailing address online.

Retirement Advisor



Customer Service
Phone: (800) 458-1734
Fax: (847) 763-9587
RetirementAdvisor@halldata.com
Mailing Address
Retirement Advisor Magazine Subscriber Services
PO Box 2159
Skokie, IL 60076

Click here to change your mailing address online.

List Rental

MARGE FERNBACH
Statlistics
69 Kenosia Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 778-8700
Fax: (203) 778-4839
m.fernbach@statlistics.com

Click here to view Datacard

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

KEITH WILLIAMS
Pars International
Phone: (212) 221-9595 x 319
keith.williams@parsintl.com
www.summitpronetsreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

ERIC BAUM, LICENSING DIRECTOR
Summit Professional Networks
Phone: 212-752-2728
ebaum@SummitProNets.com

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.