Contact Us

Customer Service:

(800) 543-0874 customerservice@nuco.com

Corporate Headquarters

ALM Media Corporate Headquarters 120 Broadway 5th floor New York, NY 10271 (212) 457-9400

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200 Centennial, CO 80112 Phone: (888) 265-3616 Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Elana Ashanti Jefferson Managing Editor, Deputy Editor LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-1539 ejefferson@alm.com

Emily Holbrook Editor in Chief National Underwriter Life & Health Markets Channel Editor LifeHealthPro.com (201) 526-1249 eholbrook@alm.com

Allison Bell Health Insurance Channel Editor LifeHeathPro.com (201) 526-1243 abell@alm.com

Warren S. Hersch Life Insurance Channel Editor LifeHealthPro.com (201) 526-1235 whersch@alm.com

Kristen Beckman Senior Reporter LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-3961 kbeckman@alm.com

Business Contacts

Publisher

Tashawna Rodwell Group Publisher (720) 895-4989 trodwell@alm.com

Sales Representatives

Sean Tyhurst Integrated Media Senior Account Manager (813) 358-8330 styhurst@alm.com

Ellen Malloy Integrated Media Senior Account Manager (216) 570-1686 emalloy@alm.com

Dan Schottland Integrated Media Senior Account Manager 215-383-1406 dschottland@alm.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp Audience Marketing Director (859) 692-2256 lkruetzkamp@alm.com

Amy Sievertsen Director of Marketing Operations (720) 895-1530 asievertsen@alm.com

Ashley Craft Brand Marketing Manger 859-692-2102 acraft@alm.com

Brady Akers Audience Marketing Manager (720) 895-1521 bakers@alm.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Life & Health

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 lifeandhealth@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address National Underwriter Life & Health Magazine PO Box 2157 Skokie, IL 60076

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald Statlistics 69 Kenosia Avenue Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: (203) 778-8700 Fax: (203) 778-4839 t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Syndia Torrres-Peña Director 877-257-3382 reprints@alm.com www.almreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum Licensing Director ALM Media (212) 752-2728 ebaum@alm.com

Related resources

More Resources

Power your business with up-to-the-minute insurance news, analysis, and best practices from LifeHealthPro Daily eNewsletter – FREE.

Power your business with LifeHealthPro Daily eNewsletter – FREE.

Enter a valid email address.
Close
Nichole Morford

Nichole Morford
Managing Editor

Thank you for subscribing to LifeHealthPro Daily!

Check Out More eNewsletters Now! Close

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.