Contact Us

Customer Service:

(800) 543-0874 customerservice@SummitProNets.com

Corporate Headquarters

469 7th Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10018 (212) 557-7480

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200 Centennial, CO 80112 Phone: (888) 265-3616 Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Bill Coffin Group Editorial Director National Underwriter Professional Network (201) 526-1230 bcoffin@SummitProNets.com

Nichole Morford Managing Editor LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-3968 nmorford@SummitProNets.com

Emily Holbrook Executive Managing Editor National Underwriter Life & Health Markets Channel Editor LifeHealthPro.com (201) 526-1249 eholbrook@SummitProNets.com

Allison Bell Health Insurance Channel Editor LifeHeathPro.com (201) 526-1243 abell@SummitProNets.com

Warren S. Hersch Life Insurance Channel Editor LifeHealthPro.com (201) 526-1235 whersch@SummitProNets.com

Lynette Gil Associate Digital Content Editor LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-3979 lgil@SummitProNets.com

Daniel D. Williams Editor-in-Chief Retirement Advisor Annuities Channel Editor LifeHealthPro.com (720) 895-3961 dwilliams@SummitProNets.com

Business Contacts

Publisher

Tashawna Rodwell Group Publisher (720) 895-4989 trodwell@SummitProNets.com

Sales Representatives

Sean Tyhurst Senior Account Manager (813) 358-8330 styhurst@SummitProNets.com

B. Candi Thomas Senior Account Manager (720) 895-1533 cthomas@SummitProNets.com

Dan Schottland National Account Manager (215) 383-1406 dschottland@SummitProNets.com

Ellen Malloy Account Manager (216) 570-1686 emalloy@SummitProNets.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp Audience Marketing Director (859) 692-2256 lkruetzkamp@SummitProNets.com

Amy Sievertsen Director of Marketing Operations (720) 895-1530 asievertsen@SummitProNets.com

Jill Sheckels Brand Marketing Manager (859) 692-2203 jsheckels@SummitProNets.com

Erin O'Dell Audience Marketing Manager (720) 895-3966 eodell@SummitProNets.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Life & Health

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 lifeandhealth@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address National Underwriter Life & Health Magazine PO Box 2157 Skokie, IL 60076

Retirement Advisor

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 RetirementAdvisor@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address Retirement Advisor Magazine PO Box 2159 Skokie, IL 60076

List Rental

Marge Fernbach Statlistics 69 Kenosia Avenue Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: (203) 778-8700 Fax: (203) 778-4839 m.fernbach@statlistics.com
View the Datacard

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Keith Williams Pars International (212) 221-9595 x 319 keith.williams@parsintl.com www.summitpronetsreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum Licensing Director Summit Professional Networks (212) 752-2728 ebaum@SummitProNets.com

More Resources
Close

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.